Fordham Preparatory School Logo

Executive Board

Officers 2021-2022

Co-Presidents

Tania Sánchez  - sanchezta3@yahoo.com

Johanna Silkowski  - silkowskij@aol.com

Vice President

Marissa Szczepanski  -  mlszcze@verizon.net

Treasurer

Denise Alejo - denise.alejo@gmail.com

Assistant Treasurer

Cathy  LoDuca - cathy.c.loduca@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary

Christie Tully - christie.tully@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Siobhan O'Driscoll - snolanodriscoll@gmail.com

Membership Director

Salem Crabtree - Wscrab@optonline.net

Support & Outreach Programs

Sheila Healy - csjhealy@optonline.net

Communications

Kathryn Gazso - kgazso@me.com

Moderator

Nelson Ritter - rittern@fordhamprep.org