Fordham Preparatory School Logo

Meetings and Events

Want to suggest topics, speakers, or locations for events? Want to volunteer for an event you see below or have other ideas for events? Email fpfc@fordhamprep.org.

2021-22 Academic Year

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Grandparents Mass Breakfast
Sponsored by Fathers'/Mothers' Clubs
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Fathers' Club Meeting (Manhattan)
TBD
Speaker: TBD

Sponsored by Fathers' Club
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Additional Events
Date Time Event
TBD TBD Fathers' Club Football Game Tailgate @ Murphy Field
TBD TBD Fathers' Club Rangers Game in Manhattan
TBD TBD Yankee Game @ Yankee Stadium
TBD TBD REACH BBQ in Fordham Prep Commons