Wednesday Morning Prayer with St. Ignatius
This program invites participants to pray in the Ignatian tradition. Each session introduces participants to an Ignatian form of prayer, including the Examen, gospel contemplation and Lectio Divina. 

Wednesday, March 18 Wednesday, March 25 Wednesday, April 1 Wednesday, April 8 Wednesday, April 22 Wednesday, April 29 Wednesday, May 6 Wednesday, May 13 Wednesday, May 27 Wednesday, June 3
powered by finalsite