About FP > Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees 2017-18

Mr. Paul A. Brusco '82  P '18, Chair
Brusco Group 

Dr. Ellen T. Fahey-Smith, EdD  P '11 & '14, Vice Chair
Associate Vice President
Office of the Provost 
Fordham University

Mr. James E. Buckman '62
Lead Director
Wyndham Worldwide 

Mr. Mario A. Ciampi '78
Principal, Head of Private Investments
Prentice Capital Management, LLP

Mr. Michael G. Considine '76
Seward & Kissel, LLP
FP Board Governance Committee/Compliance Officer

Rev. Christopher J. Devron, SJ, ex officio
Fordham Preparatory School 

Raymond J. Dorado, Esq. '75
Executive Vice President & Deputy General Counsel
Citizens Financial Group

Rev. Thomas H. Feely, SJ
St. Ignatius Loyola Parish

Mrs. Patricia O. Fink  P '08, '10, '13

Mr. Marc L. Flamino '85
Managing Director - Capital Markets
Royal Bank of Canada

Rev. Charles A. Frederico, SJ
Director of Mission & Ministry
St. Joseph's Preparatory School

John F. Freeman, Esq. '80
Managing Member
Colemac, LLP

Mr. Thomas V. Giordano '87
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Lend Lease PM&C, Americas

Mr. John L. Haley '87
Vice President, Development
NewYork-Presbyterian Hospital and Healthcare System

Mr. Thomas G. Huvane '84 P '15
Senior Vice President - Wealth Management
UBS Financial Services, Inc.

Mr. Maurice K. Hyacinthe '77 P '99 & '08
Chief Operating Officer
HMH Management Co., LLC

Mr. Dwight W. McGuirk '74
General Manager
Smith-Cairns Ford

Rev. Msgr. Thomas F. Petrillo
Sts. John and Paul
Larchmont, NY

Rev. Mario M. Powell, SJ
Director of the Reach Program
Regis High School

Mr. Steven A. Ruggiero '77
Managing Director, Head of Research
R.W. Pressprich & Co.

Rev. Thomas J. Scirghi, SJ
Rector, Spellman Hall
Associate Professor of Theology
Fordham University

Kirk Sperber, MD, MPH, MS
New York Medical College
Division of Allergy, Immunology & Rheumatology

Mr. Cary J. Stier  P '16
Vice Chairman
Deloitte, LLP 

Mr. Christian M. Talbot
Founder - Basecamp School
(former Head of School, Malvern Prep)

powered by finalsite