Engagement /  Calendars

Calendar

This calendar highlights day-to-day events, exam and report card dates, meetings, assemblies and holidays.  

Other calendars: Athletics Calendar and Counseling Calendar.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2018  >  >>
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
      29
      30
    • A Day, cycle 4
      1
    • B Day deficiences online
    • Mothers' Club Volunteer Dinner 6:30 pm
      2
    • C Day
      3
    • D Day
      5
    • SAT & subject tests away
      7
    • F Day AP exams
      8
    • A Day, cycle 5 AP exams
      9
    • B Day AP exams
      10
    • C Day assembly schedule AP exams
    • Ascension Thursday Mass
      11
    • D Day AP exams
    • last day of senior classes
      12
      13
    • Mother's Day
      14
    • E Day AP exams
      15
    • F Day AP exams
    • Ramadan begins
      16
    • A Day, cycle 6 AP exams
    • Mothers' Club meeting 6:30 pm Fathers' Club meeting 7 pm
      17
    • B Day AP exams
    • Student Gov't Elections: freshmen NHS Induction Ceremony 6 pm Leonard Theatre
      18
    • C Day

      AP exams

      19
    • Fordham U. commencement
      20
    • Pentecost Sunday
      21
    • Metropolitan Day

      no classes

      feast of Mary, Mother of the Church

      22
    • D Day Student Gov't Elections: sophomores
    • Senior Liturgy & Awards Ceremony 5:30 pm
      23
    • E Day

      senior report cards online

      Senior Field Day

      24
    • F Day Sophomore Dream Day
    • Student Gov't Elections: juniors Senior Prom
      25
    • A Day, cycle 7Signup for an alert reminder.
      26
      27
      28
    • Memorial DaySignup for an alert reminder. school closed
      29
    • B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
      30
    • C DaySignup for an alert reminder. graduation rehearsal
    • Class of 2018 Graduation 4:30 pmSignup for an alert reminder.
      31
    • D Day end of 4th quarterSignup for an alert reminder. review day
      1
    • final examsSignup for an alert reminder.
      2
    • SAT & subject tests awaySignup for an alert reminder.
Event Details
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2018  >  >>
  • Thursday - 24 May 2018
    • F Day
    • Student Gov't Elections: juniors
    Friday - 25 May 2018
    • A Day, cycle 7
    Monday - 28 May 2018
    • Memorial Day
    Tuesday - 29 May 2018
    • B Day
    Wednesday - 30 May 2018
    • C Day
    • Class of 2018 Graduation 4:30 pm
    Thursday - 31 May 2018
    • D Day end of 4th quarter
  • Friday - 1 June 2018
    • final exams
    Saturday - 2 June 2018
    • SAT & subject tests away
    Monday - 4 June 2018
    • final exams
    Tuesday - 5 June 2018
    • final exams
    Wednesday - 6 June 2018
    • final exams
    Thursday - 7 June 2018
    • final exams
    Friday - 8 June 2018
    • Province Day
    Saturday - 9 June 2018
    • ACT away
    Monday - 11 June 2018
    • feast of the Most Holy Trinity
    Wednesday - 13 June 2018
    • Fathers' Club meeting 7 pm Stephen's Green
    Sunday - 17 June 2018
    • Father's Day
    Monday - 18 June 2018
    • feast of the Body & Blood of Christ
    Tuesday - 19 June 2018
    • report cards online
    Thursday - 21 June 2018
    • feast of St. Aloysius Gonzaga, SJ
powered by finalsite