Engagement /  Calendars

Calendar

This calendar highlights day-to-day events, exam and report card dates, meetings, assemblies and holidays.  

Other calendars: Athletics Calendar and Counseling Calendar.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of March, 2019  >  >>
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
      24
      25
    • E Day
      26
    • F Day
      27
    • A Day, cycle 4 Ad Amorem retreat
    • Sophomore parent night 6:30 pm
      28
    • B Day deficiencies online
    • Ad Amorem retreat
      1
    • C Day blood drive
    • Ad Amorem retreat returns
      2
    • Igniting Our Mission Celebration
      3
    • POTS Family Service Sunday 10:30 am-4 pm
      4
    • D Day Emmaus 291
      5
    • E Day Emmaus 291
    • Ignatian Identity Committee 3-5 pm Freshman Leadership 3:15-9 pm
    • Mothers' Club meeting 6:30 pm
      6
    • F Day assembly schedule Ash Wednesday Service
    • Emmaus 291 returns
      7
    • A Day, cycle 5 registration day: Class of 2023
    • Lenten Longings Evening for Parents 7 pm
      8
    • B Day
      9
    • SAT & subject tests away Mothers' Club Morning of Spiritual Renewal 9 am
      10
    • 1st Sunday in Lent America Media/FP Forum on Faith 3 pm
      11
    • C Day Z schedule faculty professional meetings
    • Academic Committee 3-5 pm
      12
    • D Day Diversity Retreat
    • Student Life Committee 3-5 pm Freshman Leadership 3:15-9 pm
      13
    • E Day Diversity Retreat
    • Liturgy Committee 7:55-8:25 am Diversity Committee 3-5 pm
      14
    • F Day Diversity Retreat
    • Social Justice Committee 7:30-8:25 am

      Global Education Committee 3-5 pm

      Lenten Longings Evening 7 pm

      15
    • A Day, cycle 6 senior reconciliation period 1
      16
    • Placement Test: Class of 2023
      17
    • 2nd Sunday in Lent St. Patrick's Day
      18
    • B Day Emmaus 292
      19
    • C Day feast of St. Joseph
    • Emmaus 292 junior reconciliation periods 1 & 2
    • Freshman Leadership 3:15-9 pm
      20
    • D Day Emmaus 292 returns
    • Freshman Parent Night 6:30 pm
      21
    • E DaySignup for an alert reminder. Lenten Longings Evening for Parents 7 pm
      22
    • F Day end of the 3rd quarterSignup for an alert reminder.
      23
      24
    • 3rd Sunday in LentSignup for an alert reminder. POTS Family Service Sunday 10:30 am-4 pm
      25
    • A DaySignup for an alert reminder. 4th quarter, cycle 1
      26
    • B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
      27
    • C DaySignup for an alert reminder. report cards online
    • spring open house 6 pmSignup for an alert reminder.
      28
    • D DaySignup for an alert reminder.

      Freshman retreat 3-7 pm

      Lenten Longings Evening for Parents 7 pm

      29
    • Freshman retreat: no classesSignup for an alert reminder. Arrupe Leaders Summit
      30
    • Arrupe Leaders SummitSignup for an alert reminder. Freshman retreat closing service 11 am
      31
    • 4th Sunday in LentSignup for an alert reminder. Arrupe Leaders Summit
      1
    • E DaySignup for an alert reminder. Emmaus 293
      2
    • F DaySignup for an alert reminder. Emmaus 293
      3
    • A Day cycle 2Signup for an alert reminder.

      Emmaus 293 returns

      Lenten Longings Evening for Parents 7 pm

      4
    • B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
      5
    • C DaySignup for an alert reminder.
      6
Event Details
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of March, 2019  >  >>
  • Wednesday - 20 March 2019
    • D Day
    • Freshman Parent Night 6:30 pm
    Thursday - 21 March 2019
    • E Day
    Friday - 22 March 2019
    • F Day end of the 3rd quarter
    Sunday - 24 March 2019
    • 3rd Sunday in Lent
    Monday - 25 March 2019
    • A Day
    Tuesday - 26 March 2019
    • B Day
    Wednesday - 27 March 2019
    • C Day
    • spring open house 6 pm
    Thursday - 28 March 2019
    • D Day
    Friday - 29 March 2019
    • Freshman retreat: no classes
    Saturday - 30 March 2019
    • Arrupe Leaders Summit
    Sunday - 31 March 2019
    • 4th Sunday in Lent
  • Monday - 1 April 2019
    • E Day
    Tuesday - 2 April 2019
    • F Day
    Wednesday - 3 April 2019
    • A Day cycle 2
    Thursday - 4 April 2019
    • B Day
    Friday - 5 April 2019
    • C Day
    Sunday - 7 April 2019
    • 5th Sunday in Lent
    • Freshman Leadership 11 am-6 pm
    Monday - 8 April 2019
    • D Day Z schedule
    • Academic Committee 3-5 pm
    Tuesday - 9 April 2019
    • E Day
    • Freshman Leadership 3:15-9 pm
    Wednesday - 10 April 2019
    • F Day
    • Diversity Committee 3-5 pm
    Thursday - 11 April 2019
    • A Day cycle 3
    • Global Education Committee 3-5 pm
    • Selective College Admissions Panel 7:30 pm
    Friday - 12 April 2019
    • B Day
    Saturday - 13 April 2019
    • ACT away
    Sunday - 14 April 2019
    • Palm Sunday
    Monday - 15 April 2019
    • C Day
    • Discovery retreat
    Tuesday - 16 April 2019
    • D Day
    • Student Life Committee 3-5 pm
    Wednesday - 17 April 2019
    • E Day
    • Discovery retreat returns
    Thursday - 18 April 2019
    • Holy Thursday: school closed
    Friday - 19 April 2019
    • Good Friday: school closed
powered by finalsite