Engagement /  Calendars

Calendar

This calendar highlights day-to-day events, exam and report card dates, meetings, assemblies and holidays.  

Other calendars: Athletics Calendar and Counseling Calendar.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2018  >  >>
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
      28
    • POTS Family Service Sunday 10:30 am-4 pm
    • Open House 1 pm
      29
    • C Day Z schedule faculty professional meetings
      30
    • D Day
      31
    • E Day feast of St. Alphonsus Rodriguez, SJ
    • Halloween
      1
    • F Day end of 1st quarter assembly schedule
    • All Saints Day Mass Hunger Awareness Month
    • Global Education Committee 3-5 pm
      2
    • A Day 2nd quarter, cycle 1
    • blood drive
      3
    • SAT & subject tests away Ignatian Family Teach-in (DC)
      4
    • Ignatian Family Teach-in (DC) Freshman Leadership 11 am-6 pm
      5
    • B Day feast of All Saints and Blessed of the Society of Jesus
    • National Jesuit Vocation Day Ignatian Family Teach-in (DC)
    • Emmaus 287 Faith Doing Justice Summit 2018
    • Principal's Dinner
      6
    • C Day assembly schedule Faith Doing Justice Summit 2018
    • report cards online Emmaus 287
    • Freshman Leadership 3:15-9 pm
      7
    • D Day Faith Doing Justice Summit 2018
    • Faith Doing Justice Summit 2018
      Diwali
      8
    • parent-teacher meetings: no classes 12:30 to 4 pm; 5:30 to 8 pm
    • Faith Doing Justice Summit 2018
      9
    • E Day Faith Doing Justice Summit 2018
      10
      11
    • Veterans Day
      12
    • Veterans Day observed: school closed
      13
    • F Day Freshman Leadership 3:15-9 pm
    • Mothers' Club meeting 6:30 pm
      14
    • A Day, cycle 2 Liturgy Committee 7:55-8:25 am
    • Discovery retreat Fathers' Club Veterans Celebration: JC Fogarty's 7 pm
      15
    • B Day Discovery retreat
    • Social Justice Committee 7:30-8:25 am
      16
    • C Day Discovery retreat returns
    • dramatic society production 8 pm
      17
    • dramatic society production 8 pm
      18
    • Mothers' Club Thanksgiving Mass 9 am
      19
    • D Day NHS luncheon Fordham U 12:30 pm
    • Academic Committee 3-5 pm
      20
    • E Day special scheduleSignup for an alert reminder. fall sports/activities assembly
      21
    • Thanksgiving holiday: school closedSignup for an alert reminder.
      22
    • Thanksgiving Day: school closedSignup for an alert reminder. Turkey Bowl home 10 am
      23
    • Thanksgiving holiday: school closedSignup for an alert reminder.
      24
      25
    • feast of Christ the KingSignup for an alert reminder.
      26
    • F Day Z scheduleSignup for an alert reminder. faculty professional meetings
      27
    • A Day, cycle 3Signup for an alert reminder.
      28
    • B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
      29
    • C DaySignup for an alert reminder.
      30
    • D DaySignup for an alert reminder.
      1
    • feast of St. Edmund Campion, SJ & English martyrsSignup for an alert reminder. SAT & subject tests away
Event Details
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of November, 2018  >  >>
  • Monday - 19 November 2018
    • D Day
    • Academic Committee 3-5 pm
    Tuesday - 20 November 2018
    • E Day special schedule
    Wednesday - 21 November 2018
    • Thanksgiving holiday: school closed
    Thursday - 22 November 2018
    • Thanksgiving Day: school closed
    Friday - 23 November 2018
    • Thanksgiving holiday: school closed
    Sunday - 25 November 2018
    • feast of Christ the King
    Monday - 26 November 2018
    • F Day Z schedule
    Tuesday - 27 November 2018
    • A Day, cycle 3
    Wednesday - 28 November 2018
    • B Day
    Thursday - 29 November 2018
    • C Day
    Friday - 30 November 2018
    • D Day
  • Saturday - 1 December 2018
    • feast of St. Edmund Campion, SJ & English martyrs
    Sunday - 2 December 2018
    • 1st Sunday in Advent
    • Hanukkah begins
    Monday - 3 December 2018
    • E Day
    • Emmaus 288
    Tuesday - 4 December 2018
    • F Day
    • Ignatian Identity Committee 3-5 pm
    Wednesday - 5 December 2018
    • A Day, cycle 4
    • Emmaus 288 returns
    Thursday - 6 December 2018
    • B Day
    • Social Justice Committee 7:30-8:25 am
    • Advent Supper 6:30 pm
    Friday - 7 December 2018
    • faculty professional day
    • preACT: sophomores
    Saturday - 8 December 2018
    • feast of the Immaculate Conception
    Sunday - 9 December 2018
    • 2nd Sunday in Advent
    Monday - 10 December 2018
    • C Day
    Tuesday - 11 December 2018
    • D Day
    • Student Life Committee 3-5 pm
    Wednesday - 12 December 2018
    • E Day
    • Liturgy Committee 7:55-8:25 am
    Thursday - 13 December 2018
    • F Day
    • Fathers' Club Christmas Party: Manhattan 7 pm
    Friday - 14 December 2018
    • A Day, cycle 5
    • Discovery retreat returns
    Sunday - 16 December 2018
    • 3rd Sunday in Advent
    Monday - 17 December 2018
    • B Day Z schedule
    • faculty professional meetings
    • Technology Committee 3-5 pm
    Tuesday - 18 December 2018
    • C Day
    Wednesday - 19 December 2018
    • D Day
powered by finalsite