Athletics /  Track & Field/Cross Country

Track & Field (Indoor) - Freshman

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/08/18
9:00AM
  Away @ 168th Street Armory
CHSAA Relay Carnival
Dismissal: 1:00PM   more info
Sat, 12/15/18
9:00AM
  Home @ Fordham University - Lombardi Center Track
Ignatian Inv
  more info
Wed, 12/19/18
3:00PM
  Home @ Fordham University - Lombardi Center Track
Jesuit Relay Champs
  more info
Sat, 12/29/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
NYCHSAA Weight Champs/Bronx Champs
  more info
Mon, 12/31/18
9:00AM
  Home @ Fordham University - Lombardi Center Track
Grinch Games
  more info
Fri, 01/04/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Fordham University - Lombardi Center Track
Bronx Champs
  more info
Sat, 01/12/19
TBD
    @ 168th Street Armory
Histpanic Games (Qualifying Freshmen)
  more info
Sat, 01/12/19
9:00AM
  Home @ 168th Street Armory
Stanner Games
  more info
Sat, 01/19/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
NYCHSAA Freshman Championships
  more info
Sun, 01/27/19
9:00AM
  Home @ 168th Street Armory
NYCHSAA Champs
  more info
Sat, 02/02/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
CHSAA Frosh Champs
  more info
Sat, 02/09/19
TBD
    @ Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
Catholic State Champs
  more info
powered by finalsite