Athletics /  Track & Field/Cross Country

Cross Country - Freshman

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/07/19
12:00 - 2:30PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
CHSAA Practice Meet
  more info
Sat, 09/14/19
12:00 - 3:00PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
Regis Invitational
  more info
Mon, 09/16/19
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Fordham Prep
Jim Scott '44 Challenge
  more info
Sat, 09/21/19
12:00PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
Xavier Invitational
  more info
Thu, 09/26/19
2:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
Fordham Prep Development Meet
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Sat, 09/28/19
1:00PM
  Away @ Six Flags Great Adventure
Wild Safari Invite
  more info
Sat, 10/05/19
2:30PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
Fordham Prep Development Meet
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 10/11/19
4:00 - 7:00PM
  Away @ Van Cortlandt Park
All Hallows Inv.
Dismissal: 1:10PM   more info
Wed, 10/16/19
1:45 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
Bronx Champs
  more info
Sat, 10/19/19
10:00AM - 2:00PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
NYC XC Carnival
  more info
Sat, 10/26/19
9:00AM - 2:00PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
NYCHSAA City Champs
  more info
Sat, 11/02/19
8:00AM - 12:00PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
CHSAA Freshman State Catholic Champs
  more info
Sat, 11/09/19
11:30AM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
CHSAA Intersectional Championship (Freshman Qualifiers)
  more info
Sat, 11/16/19
7:30AM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
Jesuit Champs
  more info
powered by finalsite