Athletics /  Track & Field/Cross Country

Track & Field (Indoor) - Sophomore

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/08/18
9:00AM
  Home @ 168th Street Armory
CHSAA Relay Carnival
  more info
Sat, 12/15/18
9:00AM
  Home @ Fordham University - Lombardi Center Track
Ignatian Inv.
  more info
Wed, 12/19/18
4:00 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Fordham University - Lombardi Center Track
Jesuit Relay Championships
  more info
Sat, 12/29/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
CHSAA Weight Novice
  more info
Mon, 12/31/18
9:00AM - 5:00PM
  Home @ Fordham University - Lombardi Center Track
Grinch Games
  more info
Fri, 01/04/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Fordham University - Lombardi Center Track
Bronx Champs
  more info
Sat, 01/12/19
9:00AM
  Home @ 168th Street Armory
Stanner Games
  more info
Sat, 01/19/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
NYCHSAA Sophomore Champs
  more info
Sat, 02/02/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
CHSAA Soph Champs
  more info
Sat, 02/09/19
9:00AM
  Away @ Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
CHSAA Catholic States
  more info
powered by finalsite