Athletics /  Track & Field/Cross Country

Track & Field (Indoor) - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/14/19
9:00AM
  Home @ 168th Street Armory
CHSAA Relay Carnival
  more info
Thu, 12/19/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Fordham University - Lombardi Center Track
Jesuit Relay Championships
  more info
Sat, 12/21/19
9:00AM
  Home @ 168th Street Armory
Hall of Fame Meet
  more info
Sat, 12/28/19
9:00AM
  Home @ 168th Street Armory
Marine Corps Invite
  more info
Sun, 12/29/19
9:00AM
 LE Home @ Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
CHSAA Weight Division & Novice Champs
  more info
Sat, 01/04/20
TBD
  Home @ 168th Street Armory
Hispanic Games
  more info
Mon, 01/06/20
5:00PM
  Away @ Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
CHSAA 4x800 & 4x200
  more info
Sat, 01/11/20
9:00AM
  Home @ 168th Street Armory
Stanner Games
  more info
Sat, 01/11/20
9:00AM
  Away @ Yale U: Coxe Cage
Yale Invitational
  more info
Sat, 01/18/20
    Home @ 168th Street Armory
New Balance Games
  more info
Sun, 01/26/20
9:00AM
  Home @ 168th Street Armory
NYCHSAA Championship
  more info
Sat, 02/01/20
9:00AM
  Away @ Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
CHSAA Catholic States
  more info
Sat, 02/01/20
6:00PM
  Away @ Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
USATF Nationals 4x800/4x200
  more info
Tue, 02/18/20
5:00PM
  Home @ 168th Street Armory
Easterns
  more info
Sat, 03/07/20
9:00AM
  Away @ Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
NY State Championship
  more info
Fri, 03/13/20
    Home @ 168th Street Armory
Nationals
  more info
powered by finalsite