Athletics /  Track & Field/Cross Country

Cross Country - Sophomore

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/30/19
9:00AM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
Jesuit Time Trial
  more info
Sat, 09/14/19
7:00AM - 3:00PM
P Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
Bagel Run   more info
Sat, 09/14/19
12:00PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
Regis Invitational
  more info
Mon, 09/16/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Fordham Prep
Jim Scott '44 Challenge
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Sat, 09/21/19
12:00PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
Xavier Invitational
  more info
Thu, 09/26/19
2:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
Fordham Prep Dev't Meet
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Thu, 10/03/19
2:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
Fordham Prep Dev't Meet
Dismissal: 2:30PM   more info
Fri, 10/11/19
2:30PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
All Hallows Invite
  more info
Wed, 10/16/19
1:45PM
 LE Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
NYCHSAA Soph Champs
  more info
Sat, 10/19/19
10:00AM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
NYC XC Carnival
  more info
Sat, 10/26/19
9:00AM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
Archdiocesan Champs
  more info
Sat, 11/02/19
8:00AM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
Frosh/Soph Champs
  more info
Sat, 11/09/19
11:30AM
 LE Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
CHSAA Soph Intersectional Championship
  more info
Sat, 11/16/19
7:30 - 10:00AM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
Jesuit Championship
  more info
powered by finalsite