Athletics /  Track & Field/Cross Country

Cross Country - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/08/18
7:00 - 10:00AM
P Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
Bagel Run   more info
Sat, 09/15/18
7:00AM
P Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
Bagel Run   more info
Mon, 09/17/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Fordham Prep
Jim Scott Challenge
  more info
Sat, 09/22/18
    Away @ Bowdoin Park
Bowdoin Invite
  more info
Sat, 09/29/18
8:30AM
  Away @ McQuaid Jesuit
McQuaid Invite
  more info
Sat, 10/06/18
7:00AM
P Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
Bagel Run   more info
Wed, 10/10/18
1:45PM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
Bronx Champs
  more info
Sat, 10/13/18
    Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
Manhattan College Inv
  more info
Sat, 10/20/18
10:00AM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
NYC XC Carnival
  more info
Sat, 10/27/18
9:00AM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
Archdiocesan Championship
  more info
Sat, 11/10/18
11:30AM
  Home  
Intersectional Championship
 
Sat, 11/17/18
    Away @ Bowdoin Park
Federation Champs
  more info
Sat, 11/17/18
7:30AM
  Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
Jesuit Champs
  more info
Sat, 11/24/18
    Away @ Bowdoin Park
Nike Regionals
  more info
Sat, 11/24/18
    Home @ Van Cortlandt Park
Footlocker Qualifier
  more info
powered by finalsite