Athletics /  Track & Field/Cross Country

Track & Field (Outdoor) - Sophomore

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/30/19
    Home @ Randalls Island (Icahn Stadium)
CHSAA Season Opener
  more info
Fri, 04/05/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Randalls Island (Icahn Stadium)
FP Development Meet
CANCELLED
Fri, 04/12/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Randalls Island (Icahn Stadium)
FP Development Meet
  more info
Sat, 04/13/19
    Home @ Randalls Island (Icahn Stadium)
Mayor's Meet
  more info
Thu, 04/18/19
8:30AM
  Home @ Fordham Prep
Intrasquad Meet
  more info
Mon, 04/22/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Randalls Island (Icahn Stadium)
CHSAA Novice/Weight Champs
  more info
Wed, 04/24/19
    Home @ Randalls Island (Icahn Stadium)
Jesuit Champs
  more info
Thu, 04/25/19
9:00AM
  Home @ Fordham Prep
Practice
  more info
Mon, 05/06/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Randalls Island (Icahn Stadium)
NYCHSAA Fr/Soph Champs
  more info
Sat, 05/11/19
    Away @ St Anthonys HS
CHSAA Fr/Soph Champs
  more info
Sat, 05/18/19
    Home @ Randalls Island (Icahn Stadium)
NY-BQ CHSAA City Champs
  more info
Sat, 05/25/19
    Home @ Randalls Island (Icahn Stadium)
CHSAA Catholic States
  more info
Mon, 06/10/19
6:30PM
  Home @ Fordham Prep
Team Awards Dinner
  more info
powered by finalsite