Athletics /  Track & Field/Cross Country

Track & Field (Outdoor) - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/23/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Fordham Prep
HALL OF FAME DINNER
  more info
Sat, 03/30/19
    Home @ Randalls Island (Icahn Stadium)
CHSAA Season Opener
  more info
Fri, 04/05/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Randalls Island (Icahn Stadium)
FP Development Meet
CANCELLED
Sat, 04/13/19
    Home @ Randalls Island (Icahn Stadium)
Mayor's Meet
  more info
Thu, 04/18/19
8:30AM
  Home @ Fordham Prep
Intrasquad Meet
  more info
Wed, 04/24/19
    Away @ Randalls Island (Icahn Stadium)
Jesuit Champs
  more info
Fri, 04/26/19
    Away @ Franklin Field - U Penn
Penn Relays
  more info
Sat, 05/04/19
    Away @ St Anthonys HS
St. Anthony's Invite
  more info
Fri, 05/10/19
    Away @ White Plains HS
Loucks Games
  more info
Sat, 05/18/19
    Home @ Randalls Island (Icahn Stadium)
NY-BQ CHSAA City Champs
  more info
Sat, 05/25/19
    Home @ Randalls Island (Icahn Stadium)
CHSAA Catholic States
  more info
Tue, 05/28/19
    Away @ Warwick Valley HS
Warwick Fast Times Relays
  more info
Sun, 06/02/19
    Away @ Iona Prep
Eastern States
  more info
Fri, 06/07/19
    Away  
NY States
 
Mon, 06/10/19
6:30PM
  Home @ Fordham Prep
Team Awards Dinner
  more info
Thu, 06/13/19
    Away  
Nationals
 
powered by finalsite