Athletics /  Volleyball

Volleyball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 03/13/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ St Johns Prep
vs. St Johns Prep
Loss 0-3
Tue, 03/19/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Fordham Prep
vs. Salesian HS
Loss 0-3
Thu, 03/21/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Fordham Prep
vs. Cardinal Spellman HS
Loss 0-3
Thu, 03/28/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Holy Cross HS
vs. Holy Cross HS
Win 3-0
Tue, 04/02/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Fordham Prep
vs. St Josephs by the Sea HS
Win 3-2
Mon, 04/08/19
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Fordham Prep
vs. St Edmund Preparatory HS
Loss 0-3
Thu, 04/11/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Fordham Prep
vs. Xaverian HS
Loss 0-3
Fri, 04/12/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Fordham Prep
vs. Regis HS
Loss 0-3
Wed, 05/01/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Fordham Prep
vs. Iona Prep
Loss 1-3
Thu, 05/02/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Cardinal Spellman HS
vs. Cardinal Spellman HS
Loss 0-3
Fri, 05/03/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Iona Prep
vs. Iona Prep
Loss 0-3
Tue, 05/07/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Salesian HS
vs. Salesian HS
Loss 0-3
Thu, 05/09/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Regis HS
vs. Regis HS
  more info
Mon, 05/13/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ St Josephs by the Sea HS
vs. St Josephs by the Sea HS
CHSAA Playoffs
  more info
powered by finalsite