Athletics /  Soccer

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Soccer - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/04/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Iona Prep
vs. Iona Prep
Win 6-2
Fri, 09/06/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Flowers Park (Fosina Field)
vs. Regis HS
Win 4-0
Mon, 09/09/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Murphy Field
vs. Archbishop Stepinac HS
Win 7-3
Thu, 09/12/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Murphy Field
vs. Xavier HS
Win 5-1
Fri, 09/13/19
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Monsignor Farrell HS
vs. Monsignor Farrell HS
Loss 1-3
Mon, 09/16/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Murphy Field
vs. Holy Cross HS
Win 4-0
Thu, 09/19/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Alley Pond Park
vs. Archbishop Molloy HS
Win 3-1
Mon, 09/23/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Murphy Field
vs. St Francis Prep
Loss 1-2
Thu, 09/26/19
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Aviator Sports & Events Center
vs. Xaverian HS
Tie 2-2
Fri, 09/27/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Murphy Field
vs. Christ the King
Win 6-0
Mon, 09/30/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Murphy Field
vs. St Peters Boys HS
Win 9-0
Thu, 10/03/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Murphy Field
vs. Iona Prep
Tie 1-1
Tue, 10/08/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Randall's Island Field #84
vs. Regis HS
Win 4-0
Thu, 10/10/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Stepinac HS
vs. Archbishop Stepinac HS
Tie 1-1
Tue, 10/15/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Coffey Field
vs. Xavier HS
Win 7-6
Thu, 10/17/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Murphy Field
vs. Monsignor Farrell HS
Loss 1-2
Thu, 10/24/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Murphy Field
vs. Regis HS
CHSAA "AA" JV 1/4 Playoffs
Win 5-0
Tue, 10/29/19
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Kissena Park
vs. St Francis Prep
CHSAA JV “AA” semi-final playoffs
Loss 1-2
powered by finalsite