Athletics /  Ice Hockey

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Ice Hockey - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sun, 11/24/19
6:15PM
 LE Home @ Rye Playland Rink
vs. Xavier High School
Win 2-1
Sun, 12/01/19
6:15PM
 LE Home @ Rye Playland Rink
vs. Iona Prep
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 12/04/19
8:10PM
 LE Home @ Murrays Skating Rink
vs. Monsignor Farrell HS
Tie 4-4
Fri, 12/13/19
10:15PM
 LE Away @ Abe Stark Ice Skating Rink
vs. St Peters Boys HS
  more info
Sun, 12/15/19
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Syosset Rink
vs. Chaminade HS
  more info
Sun, 12/22/19
8:35PM
 LE Away @ Ice Hutch Rink
vs. Iona Prep
  more info
Sun, 01/05/20
6:15PM
 LE Home @ Rye Playland Rink
vs. St Peters Boys HS
  more info
Wed, 01/08/20
8:10PM
 LE Home @ Murrays Skating Rink
vs. St Anthonys HS
  more info
Fri, 01/10/20
10:00PM
 LE Away @ Aviator Sports & Events Center
vs. Xaverian HS
  more info
Tue, 01/21/20
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Aviator Sports & Events Center
vs. Xavier High School
  more info
Sat, 01/25/20
8:30PM
 LE Away @ Cantiague Park Rink
vs. Kellenberg Memorial HS
  more info
Tue, 01/28/20
6:30PM
 LE Away @ Dix Hills Rink
vs. St Anthonys HS
  more info
Fri, 01/31/20
6:20PM
 LE Away @ Staten Island Skating Pavilion
vs. Monsignor Farrell HS
  more info
Wed, 02/05/20
8:10PM
 LE Home @ Murrays Skating Rink
vs. Kellenberg Memorial HS
  more info
Sun, 02/09/20
6:15PM
 LE Home @ Rye Playland Rink
vs. Chaminade HS
  more info
Wed, 02/19/20
8:10PM
 LE Home @ Murrays Skating Rink
vs. Xaverian HS
  more info
powered by finalsite