Athletics /  Rugby

Rugby - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sun, 03/08/20
3:00PM
  Home @ Murphy Field
Internal Scrimmage
  more info
Sat, 03/14/20
3:00PM
  Home @ Murphy Field
vs. Staples HS
  more info
Sun, 03/22/20
1:30PM
  Away @ St. Augustines (NJ)
vs. St. Augustines (NJ)
  more info
Sun, 03/29/20
1:30PM
  Away @ Shelton HS
vs. Aspetuck Rugby Club
  more info
Sat, 04/04/20
TBD
  Away @ Fairfield Prep
vs. Fairfield Prep
  more info
Wed, 04/08/20
5:30PM
  Away @ Delbarton HS
vs. Delbarton HS
  more info
Wed, 04/15/20
4:00PM
  Home @ Murphy Field
Wimbledon Tour
  more info
Sun, 04/26/20
12:30PM
 LE Home @ Murphy Field
vs. Xavier HS
  more info
Sun, 05/03/20
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Pelham Memorial HS
vs. Pelham Memorial HS
  more info
Fri, 05/15/20
5:00PM
 LE Away @ New Rochelle High School
vs. New Rochelle High School
  more info
Sun, 05/24/20
12:30PM
 LE Home @ Murphy Field
KEIO/FASNY
  more info
powered by finalsite