Athletics /  Rugby

Rugby - Freshman

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Opponent Location Home Scheduling Notes Date
         
Aspetuck Joel Barlow High School Away   Saturday, March 24                                 3-6pm
Xavier Away Away   Saturday, March 31
Fairfield Away Away   Wednesday, April 04

Fairfield Prep

 

 

 

 

Xavier

Away

 

 

 

 

Randall's 74

Away

 

 

 

Away

 

Saturday, April 14

 

 

 

Saturday April 21st                                     8-930am

Pelham Murphy Home   Wednesday, May 02                                    3-7pm
Greenwich HS Murphy Home   Monday, May 14                                 3-8pm
         
Staples Westport Away   Saturday, May 19                                       1230pm
Harvey School Randall's 74 Home   Tuesday, May 22                                      3-6 pm
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/24/18
    Away  
vs. Aspetuck Rugby Club
Loss 5-60
Sat, 03/31/18
TBD
  Away  
  more info
Wed, 04/04/18
TBD
  Away @ Fairfield Ludlowe HS
vs. Fairfield Ludlowe HS
Loss 7-60
Sat, 04/14/18
TBD
  Away @ Fairfield Prep
vs. Fairfield Prep
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Murphy Field
vs. Pelham Memorial HS
  more info
Wed, 05/09/18
5:00PM
  Home  
vs. Harvey School
 
Tue, 05/15/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Randall's Island
vs. Greenwich High School
  more info
Sat, 05/19/18
11:00AM
  Away @ Staples HS
vs. Staples HS
  more info
powered by finalsite