Athletics /  Rugby

Rugby - Varsity B

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Opponent Location Home Scheduling Notes Date
         
St. Anthony's Murphy Home   Sunday, March 18              4-6pm
Aspetuck Murphy Home   Thursday, March 22             4-7pm
Xavier Murphy Home   Sunday, March 25               12-4pm
US Houston Tour Texas On Tour   Friday March 30th
New Rochelle HS Away Away   Tuesday, April 24                 4-6pm

St. Francis Prep

 

 

Lycee Francais de New York

Randall's 74

 

 

Randall's 

Home

 

 

Away

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday, May 01                3-6pm

 

 Friday, May 11

FASNY Randall's 74 Home   Thursday, May 17                   430-6pm
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sun, 03/18/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Murphy Field
vs. St Anthonys HS
  more info
Sun, 03/25/18
2:00PM
  Home @ Murphy Field
vs. Xavier HS
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Randall's Island
vs. Oakhill (Australia)
  more info
powered by finalsite