Athletics /  Rugby

Rugby - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Opponent Location Home Scheduling Notes Date
         
Aspetuck Murphy Home Match Thursday, March 22                      4-7pm
PlayRugby Away Away   Saturday, March 31
Simsbury   Home   Saturday, April 07                           6-730pm
Fairfield Prep Away Away   Saturday, April 14
Oakhill (Australia) Randall's 10 Home   Tuesday, April 17                         3-7pm
New Rochelle HS Away Away   Tuesday, April 24                           5-7pm
Staples Away Away   Saturday, April 28                        11am
Xavier Randall's 75 Home   Monday, May 07                         3-6pm

French American School

 

Rockaway

Randall's 75

 

Randall's 10

Home  

Thursday, May 10                      3-6pm

 

Saturday, May 12th

Greenwich HS Murphy Home   Monday, May 14                         3-8pm
JV Semi Finals   Scrimage   Saturday, May 19                       11am
New Rochelle HS   Finals   Tuesday, May 22
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
No 2018-2019 events were found for Rugby - Junior Varsity.
powered by finalsite