Athletics /  Rugby

Rugby - Varsity A

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sun, 03/03/19
1:00PM
  Away  
St. Augustine
 
Sun, 04/14/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Randall's Island Field #10
PRUSA
  more info
Tue, 04/16/19
  T Away  
Ireland Tour
 
Sat, 04/27/19
TBD
T Away @ Fairfield Prep
Jesuit Cup
  more info
Sun, 04/28/19
TBD
T Away @ Fairfield Prep
Jesuit Cup
  more info
Tue, 04/30/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Delbarton HS
vs. Delbarton HS
  more info
Sun, 05/05/19
3:00PM
  Away @ MCU Park
vs. Xavier HS
  more info
Thu, 05/09/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Harvey School
vs. Harvey School
  more info
Sun, 05/19/19
12:00PM
  Away @ Manhattanville College
Keio/FASNY
  more info
Wed, 05/22/19
5:00 - 9:00PM
  Home @ Fordham Prep
Rugby Picnic
  more info
powered by finalsite