Athletics /  Wrestling

Wrestling - Varsity/Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/09/19
9:00AM
  Home @ Fordham Prep
First Day of Practice
  more info
Sat, 11/23/19
10:00AM
  Away @ Iona Prep
Certification Day
  more info
Tue, 11/26/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Fordham Prep
JV Rumble
  more info
Mon, 12/02/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Iona Prep
JV Rumble #2
POSTPONED TO TBD
Sun, 12/08/19
    Away @ Benjamin Cardozo HS
Cardozo HS Varsity Tournament
  more info
Wed, 12/11/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ St Josephs by the Sea HS
vs. St Josephs by the Sea HS
  more info
Fri, 12/13/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Yorktown High School
Yorktown JV Tournament
  more info
Sat, 12/14/19
    Away  
Eastchester Tournament
 
Wed, 12/18/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Old Tappan HS
JV Old Tappen
  more info
Sat, 12/21/19
   LE Home @ Fordham Prep
CHSAA City Duals
  more info
Sat, 12/28/19
   LE Away @ St Anthonys HS
Friars Tournament (JV & Varsity)
  more info
Fri, 01/03/20
4:30PM
 LE Away @ New Rochelle HS
Shoreline JV
  more info
Sat, 01/04/20
   LE Away @ New Rochelle HS
Shoreline Varsity
  more info
Sat, 01/11/20
   LE Away @ Islip HS
Islip Tournament
  more info
Fri, 01/17/20
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Mahwah HS
Mahwah HS Dual
  more info
Sat, 01/18/20
   LE Away @ York College (CUNY)
Mayor's Cup
  more info
Sun, 01/19/20
   LE Away @ North Bergen HS
North Bergen Tournament
  more info
Mon, 01/20/20
   LE Away @ Iona Prep
JV City Tournament
  more info
Sat, 01/25/20
   LE Away @ Monsignor Farrell HS
CHSAA Duals
  more info
Tue, 02/04/20
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Fordham Prep
Iona Dual
  more info
Sat, 02/08/20
   LE Away @ Iona Prep
CHSAA City Tournament
  more info
Sat, 02/15/20
   LE Away @ Holy Trinity HS
CHSAA State Tournament
  more info
Sun, 02/16/20
   LE Away @ Holy Trinity HS
CHSAA State Tournament
  more info
Fri, 02/28/20
   LE Away  
NY State Tournament
 
Sat, 02/29/20
   LE Away  
NY State Tournament
 
powered by finalsite