Athletics /  Tennis

Tennis - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 04/03/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Fordham University
vs. Chaminade HS
Win 3-2
Wed, 04/10/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Chaminade HS
vs. Chaminade HS
Win 3-2
Mon, 04/15/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Crocheron Park
vs. St Francis Prep
POSTPONED TO TBD
Wed, 04/17/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Iona Prep
vs. Iona Prep
POSTPONED TO TBD
Tue, 04/30/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Fordham University
vs. Archbishop Molloy HS
  more info
Wed, 05/01/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Fordham University
vs. St Francis Prep
  more info
Mon, 05/06/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Fordham University
vs. Iona Prep
  more info
Thu, 05/09/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Alley Pond Park
vs. Archbishop Molloy HS
  more info
Mon, 05/13/19
4:30PM
 LE    
CHSAA "A" Playoffs
 
Thu, 05/16/19
4:30PM
 LE    
CHSAA "A" Championship
 
powered by finalsite