Athletics /  Lacrosse

Lacrosse - JV B

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 03/25/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Murphy Field
vs. Cardinal Spellman HS
Win 9-1
Sat, 03/30/19
2:00PM
  Away @ St Josephs by the Sea HS
vs. St Josephs by the Sea HS
Loss 0-5
Tue, 04/02/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Flowers Park (Fosina Field)
vs. Xaverian HS
Loss 2-7
Thu, 04/04/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Flowers Park (Fosina Field)
vs. Monsignor Farrell HS
Loss 0-9
Wed, 04/10/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Cardinal Spellman HS
vs. Cardinal Spellman HS
Win 10-1
Thu, 04/11/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Flowers Park (Fosina Field)
vs. Archbishop Stepinac HS
Loss 3-7
Wed, 04/17/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Iona Prep
vs. Iona Prep
Loss 2-11
Wed, 04/24/19
12:00PM
  Away @ Monsignor Farrell HS
vs. Monsignor Farrell HS
Loss 4-11
Thu, 04/25/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Archbishop Stepinac HS
vs. Archbishop Stepinac HS
Loss 4-5
Sun, 04/28/19
1:00PM
  Home @ Murphy Field
vs. St Josephs by the Sea HS
Loss 1-6
Wed, 05/01/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Murphy Field
vs. Iona Prep
Loss 1-13
Sat, 05/11/19
7:30PM
  Away @ Aviator Sports & Events Center
vs. Xaverian HS
  more info
Mon, 05/13/19
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Monsignor Farrell HS
vs. Monsignor Farrell HS
CHSAA JV "1/4" Final Playoff
Loss 2-14
powered by finalsite