Athletics /  Lacrosse

Lacrosse - JV A

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 03/16/19
2:00PM
S Away @ Yorktown High School
vs. Yorktown High School
  more info
Sat, 03/30/19
1:00PM
S Away @ Wilton High School
vs. Wilton HS
  more info
Wed, 04/03/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Murphy Field
vs. Archbishop Stepinac HS
  more info
Sat, 04/06/19
11:00AM
  Away @ Weston
vs. Weston
  more info
Mon, 04/08/19
4:00PM
  Home @ Murphy Field
vs. Hackley School
  more info
Fri, 04/12/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Murphy Field
vs. John Jay HS
  more info
Sat, 04/13/19
12:00PM
  Away @ St Peters Prep
vs. St Peters Prep
  more info
Tue, 04/16/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Iona Prep
vs. Iona Prep
  more info
Mon, 04/22/19
12:00PM
  Away @ St John the Baptist HS
vs. St John the Baptist HS
  more info
Sat, 04/27/19
10:00AM
  Home @ Murphy Field
vs. Kellenberg Memorial HS
  more info
Tue, 04/30/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Murphy Field
vs. Rye HS
  more info
Thu, 05/02/19
4:30PM
  Away @ Bronxville HS
vs. Bronxville HS
  more info
Mon, 05/06/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Murphy Field
vs. Fieldston School
  more info
Tue, 05/07/19
5:00PM
  Away @ Don Bosco HS
vs. Don Bosco HS
  more info
Sat, 05/11/19
5:00PM
  Home @ Murphy Field
vs. Westfield
  more info
powered by finalsite