Athletics /  Football

Football - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/07/19
2:00PM
 LE Home @ Coffey Field
vs. St Peters Boys HS
Win 40-26
Sat, 09/14/19
9:00AM
 LE Home @ Murphy Field
vs. Iona Prep
Loss 0-42
Sat, 09/21/19
   LE    
BYE WEEK
 
Sat, 09/28/19
10:00AM
 LE Away @ Monsignor Farrell HS
vs. Monsignor Farrell HS
Loss 0-42
Sat, 10/05/19
1:00PM
 LE Home @ Coffey Field
vs. Kellenberg Memorial HS
Loss 21-40
Sat, 10/12/19
10:00AM
 LE Home @ Murphy Field
vs. Xavier High School
Win 34-24
Sun, 10/20/19
10:00AM
 LE Away @ Martin Van Buren HS
vs. St Francis Prep
Loss 14-31
Sat, 10/26/19
1:30PM
 LE Home @ Coffey Field
vs. Chaminade HS
Loss 6-29
Sat, 11/02/19
10:00AM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Stepinac HS
vs. Archbishop Stepinac HS
Loss 14-31
Sat, 11/09/19
9:30AM
 LE Away @ Chaminade HS
vs. Chaminade HS
CHSFL Semi-Final Playoffs
Loss 7-35
powered by finalsite