Athletics /  Basketball

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Basketball - Freshman

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/29/19
4:00PM
  Away @ Iona Prep
vs. Iona Prep
Loss 45-48
Tue, 12/03/19
4:30PM
  Home @ Fordham Prep
vs. Kennedy Catholic
Win 72-51
Sat, 12/07/19
1:00PM
 LE Home @ Fordham Prep
vs. St Edmund Preparatory HS
Win 53-45
Tue, 12/10/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Monsignor McClancy HS
vs. Monsignor McClancy HS
  more info
Fri, 12/13/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Fordham Prep
vs. Nazareth Regional HS
  more info
Sat, 12/21/19
12:00PM
 LE Away @ Xavier High School
vs. Xavier High School
  more info
Sat, 01/04/20
1:00PM
  Home @ Fordham Prep
vs. Salesian HS
  more info
Sun, 01/05/20
1:00PM
  Away @ Nazareth Regional HS
vs. Nazareth Regional HS
  more info
Wed, 01/08/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ All Hallows HS
vs. All Hallows HS
  more info
Fri, 01/10/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Fordham Prep
vs. Cardinal Spellman HS
  more info
Sun, 01/12/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Fordham Prep
vs. Monsignor Farrell HS
  more info
Fri, 01/17/20
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Salesian HS
vs. Salesian HS
  more info
Sun, 01/19/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ St Josephs by the Sea HS
vs. St Josephs by the Sea HS
  more info
Wed, 01/22/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ St Edmund Preparatory HS
vs. St Edmund Preparatory HS
  more info
Sat, 01/25/20
1:00PM
 LE Home @ Fordham Prep
vs. Cardinal Hayes HS
  more info
Tue, 01/28/20
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Fordham Prep
vs. LaSalle Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/31/20
4:30PM
  Away @ Regis HS
vs. Regis HS
  more info
Wed, 02/05/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Cardinal Spellman HS
vs. Cardinal Spellman HS
  more info
Fri, 02/07/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Fordham Prep
vs. All Hallows HS
  more info
Tue, 02/11/20
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Fordham Prep
vs. Monsignor McClancy HS
  more info
powered by finalsite