Athletics /  Basketball

Basketball - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2019-2020 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/29/19
7:30PM
  Away @ Iona Prep
vs. Iona Prep
Loss 51-83
Sat, 12/07/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Fordham Prep
vs. St Edmund Preparatory HS
Win 58-53
Tue, 12/10/19
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Fordham Prep
vs. Monsignor McClancy HS
  more info
Thu, 12/12/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Fordham Prep
vs. Nazareth Regional HS
  more info
Tue, 12/17/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Fordham Prep
vs. LaSalle Academy
  more info
Sat, 12/21/19
3:00PM
 LE Away @ Xavier HS
vs. Xavier HS
  more info
Fri, 12/27/19
  T  LE Away  
KSA Events - Orlando, FL
 
Sat, 12/28/19
  T  LE Away  
KSA Events - Orlando, FL
 
Mon, 12/30/19
  T  LE Away  
KSA Events - Orlando, FL
 
Fri, 01/03/20
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Fordham Prep
Newburgh Academy
  more info
Sun, 01/05/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Nazareth Regional HS
vs. Nazareth Regional HS
  more info
Tue, 01/07/20
5:30PM
 LE Away @ All Hallows HS
vs. All Hallows HS
  more info
Fri, 01/10/20
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Fordham Prep
vs. Cardinal Spellman HS
  more info
Sun, 01/12/20
2:30PM
 LE Home @ Fordham Prep
vs. Monsignor Farrell HS
  more info
Fri, 01/17/20
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Salesian HS
vs. Salesian HS
  more info
Sun, 01/19/20
1:00PM
 LE Away @ St Josephs by the Sea HS
vs. St Josephs by the Sea HS
  more info
Tue, 01/21/20
4:30PM
 LE Away @ St Edmund Preparatory HS
vs. St Edmund Preparatory HS
  more info
Tue, 01/28/20
6:00PM
 LE Away @ LaSalle Academy
vs. LaSalle Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/31/20
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Regis HS
vs. Regis HS
  more info
Tue, 02/04/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Cardinal Spellman HS
vs. Cardinal Spellman HS
  more info
Fri, 02/07/20
7:00PM
 LE Home @ Fordham Prep
vs. All Hallows HS
  more info
Tue, 02/11/20
6:00PM
 LE Away @ Monsignor McClancy HS
vs. Monsignor McClancy HS
  more info
Fri, 02/14/20
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Fordham Prep
vs. Xavier High School
Senior Night
  more info
powered by finalsite