Athletics /  Baseball

Baseball - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 04/02/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Iona Prep
vs. Iona Prep
Loss 1-2
Wed, 04/03/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Astor LL Field
vs. Iona Prep
Loss 2-7
Tue, 04/09/19
4:00PM
 LE Away  
vs. Cardinal Hayes HS
Harris Park - Field #1
Win 9-2
Wed, 04/10/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Allerton Field
vs. Kennedy Catholic
Loss 4-6
Fri, 04/12/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Kennedy Catholic
vs. Kennedy Catholic
Win 9-4
Tue, 04/16/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ St Joseph School for the Deaf (St Rays)
vs. St Raymonds Boys HS
Loss 0-4
Wed, 04/17/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Cardinal Spellman HS
vs. Cardinal Spellman HS
Win 10-3
Tue, 04/23/19
2:45PM
 LE Home @ Coffey Field
vs. Regis HS
Win 6-4
Wed, 04/24/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Salesian HS
vs. Salesian HS
Win 6-2
Fri, 04/26/19
12:00PM
 LE Home @ Astor LL Field
vs. St Josephs by the Sea HS
POSTPONED TO TBD
Tue, 04/30/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Coffey Field
vs. All Hallows HS
Win 6-0
Wed, 05/01/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Allerton Field
vs. Monsignor McClancy HS
Loss 7-10
Fri, 05/03/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Coffey Field
vs. Archbishop Stepinac HS
Loss 1-3
Tue, 05/07/19
4:30PM
  Away  
Loss 2-4
Wed, 05/08/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Randall's Island
vs. Xavier HS
Win 11-1
Thu, 05/09/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Cunningham Park (SFP)
vs. St Francis Prep
Field #18
Loss 3-4
Sat, 05/11/19
11:00AM
  Away @ Boston College HS
vs. Boston College HS
  more info
Wed, 05/15/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Salesian HS
vs. Salesian HS
POSTPONED TO TBD
Thu, 05/16/19
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Van Nest Field
vs. Mount St Michael Academy
  more info
Mon, 05/20/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Van Nest Field
vs. Xaverian HS
Win 7-4
Wed, 05/22/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Molloy HS
vs. Archbishop Molloy HS
  more info
powered by finalsite