Athletics /  Baseball

Baseball - Junior Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 04/02/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Iona Prep
vs. Iona Prep
  more info
Wed, 04/03/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Astor LL Field
vs. Iona Prep
  more info
Tue, 04/09/19
4:00PM
 LE Away  
vs. Cardinal Hayes HS
Harris Park - Field #1
  more info
Wed, 04/10/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Allerton Field
vs. Kennedy Catholic
  more info
Fri, 04/12/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Kennedy Catholic
vs. Kennedy Catholic
  more info
Sat, 04/13/19
12:00PM
 LE Home @ Astor LL Field
vs. St Josephs by the Sea HS
POSTPONED TO TBD
Tue, 04/16/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ St Joseph School for the Deaf (St Rays)
vs. St Raymonds Boys HS
  more info
Wed, 04/17/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Cardinal Spellman HS
vs. Cardinal Spellman HS
  more info
Tue, 04/23/19
2:45PM
 LE Home @ Coffey Field
vs. Regis HS
  more info
Wed, 04/24/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Salesian HS
vs. Salesian HS
  more info
Tue, 04/30/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Allerton Field
vs. All Hallows HS
  more info
Wed, 05/01/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Allerton Field
vs. Monsignor McClancy HS
  more info
Fri, 05/03/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Coffey Field
vs. Archbishop Stepinac HS
  more info
Wed, 05/08/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Randall's Island
vs. Xavier HS
  more info
Thu, 05/09/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Cunningham Park (SFP)
vs. St Francis Prep
Field #18
  more info
Mon, 05/13/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Salesian HS
vs. Salesian HS
  more info
Tue, 05/14/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Astor LL Field
vs. Mount St Michael Academy
  more info
powered by finalsite