Athletics /  Baseball

Baseball - Varsity

PAGE CONTENT 1
Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
THIS IS MY SCHEDULE CONTENT
2018-2019 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 04/02/19
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Coffey Field
vs. Iona Prep
Win 1-0
Wed, 04/03/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Iona Prep
vs. Iona Prep
Loss 2-5
Mon, 04/08/19
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Coffey Field
vs. Cardinal Hayes HS
Win 6-3
Wed, 04/10/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Kennedy Catholic
vs. Kennedy Catholic
Win 12-11
Thu, 04/11/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Coffey Field
vs. James Monroe HS
  more info
Fri, 04/12/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Coffey Field
vs. Kennedy Catholic
Win 12-2
Tue, 04/16/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Coffey Field
vs. St Raymonds Boys HS
Win 2-1
Wed, 04/17/19
6:00PM
 LE Home @ Coffey Field
vs. Cardinal Spellman HS
Win 9-3
Tue, 04/23/19
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Coffey Field
vs. Regis HS
Win 4-1
Wed, 04/24/19
1:00PM
 LE Away @ Salesian HS
vs. Salesian HS
Win 7-1
Tue, 04/30/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Bronxchester Little League Field
vs. All Hallows HS
Loss 4-5
Wed, 05/01/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Coffey Field
vs. Monsignor McClancy HS
Win 8-4
Fri, 05/03/19
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Stepinac HS
vs. Archbishop Stepinac HS
Win 7-1
Tue, 05/07/19
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Coffey Field
vs. St Francis Prep
Loss 3-6
Wed, 05/08/19
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Coffey Field
vs. Xavier HS
Win 7-6
Wed, 05/15/19
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Flowers Park (Fosina Field)
vs. St Peters Boys HS
Win 8-0
Thu, 05/16/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Salesian HS
vs. Salesian HS
Loss 1-2
Fri, 05/17/19
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Mount St Michael Academy
vs. Mount St Michael Academy
  more info
Sat, 05/18/19
2:00PM
 LE Home @ Kennedy Catholic
vs. Xaverian HS
CHSAA Playoffs
Win 7-1
Mon, 05/20/19
4:15PM
  Away @ Iona Prep
vs. Iona Prep
Win 3-1
Thu, 05/23/19
3:15PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Molloy HS
vs. Archbishop Molloy HS
Win 2-1
Mon, 05/27/19
12:45PM
 LE Home @ Coffey Field
vs. Xaverian HS
CHSAA “AA” Playoffs
Win 6-0
Tue, 05/28/19
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Stepinac HS
vs. All Hallows HS
CHSAA “AA” Playoffs
Win 5-4
Fri, 05/31/19
4:30PM
 LE Home @ St Johns University
vs. Iona Prep
CHSAA "AA" Playoffs
Win 6-4
Thu, 06/06/19
7:00PM
 LE Home @ St Johns University
vs. Archbishop Stepinac HS
CHSAA “AA” City Championship
  more info
powered by finalsite