Athletics /  Baseball

Baseball - Varsity

PAGE CONTENT 1
Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
THIS IS MY SCHEDULE CONTENT
2019-2020 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 03/27/20
4:15PM
  Away @ Shore Road Park
vs. Xaverian HS
  more info
Wed, 04/01/20
4:15PM
  Home @ Coffey Field
vs. Archbishop Molloy HS
  more info
Mon, 04/06/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Coffey Field
vs. Regis HS
  more info
Tue, 04/07/20
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Coffey Field
vs. All Hallows HS
  more info
Thu, 04/09/20
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Bronxchester Little League Field
vs. All Hallows HS
  more info
Tue, 04/21/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Cardinal Spellman HS
vs. Cardinal Spellman HS
  more info
Wed, 04/22/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Coffey Field
vs. Moore Catholic HS
  more info
Fri, 04/24/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Coffey Field
vs. Archbishop Stepinac HS
  more info
Tue, 04/28/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Coffey Field
vs. Iona Prep
  more info
Wed, 04/29/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Iona Prep
vs. Iona Prep
  more info
Fri, 05/01/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Salesian HS
vs. Salesian HS
  more info
Tue, 05/05/20
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Coffey Field
vs. Mount St Michael Academy
  more info
Wed, 05/06/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Roberto Clemente State Park
vs. Cardinal Hayes HS
  more info
Fri, 05/08/20
4:00PM
 LE Away @ St Raymonds Boys HS
vs. St Raymonds Boys HS
  more info
Sat, 05/09/20
11:00AM
 LE Away @ Archbishop Stepinac HS
vs. Archbishop Stepinac HS
  more info
Tue, 05/12/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Coffey Field
vs. St Raymonds Boys HS
  more info
Thu, 05/14/20
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Coffey Field
vs. Monsignor Farrell HS
  more info
Fri, 05/15/20
4:30PM
 LE Away @ MCU Park
vs. Xavier High School
  more info
Mon, 05/18/20
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Coffey Field
vs. Kennedy Catholic
  more info
powered by finalsite