Engagement /  Calendars

Calendar

This calendar highlights day-to-day events, exam and report card dates, meetings, assemblies and holidays.  

Other calendars: Athletics Calendar and Counseling Calendar.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2017  >  >>
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
      26
    • feast of Christ the King
      27
    • F Day Ignatian Heritage Week
      28
    • A Day, cycle 3
      29
    • B Day
      30
    • C Day assembly postponed: regular order day
      1
    • feast of St. Edmund Campion, SJ & English martyrs Freshman Ministry Orientation
    • preACT: sophomores juniors & seniors: no classes
    • faculty professional day
      2
    • SAT & subject tests away
      3
    • feast of St. Francis Xavier, SJ 1st Sunday in Advent
      5
    • E Day
    • Ignatian Identity Committee 3 pm Mothers' Club Christmas Party 7 pm
      6
    • F Day junior reconciliation
    • Emmaus 279 Homecoming 7 pm
      7
    • A Day, cycle 4 Social Justice Committee 7:25 am
    • Global Ed Committee 3 pm
      8
    • B Day assembly schedule Immaculate Conception Mass
    • deficiencies online
      9
    • ACT away
      10
    • 2nd Sunday in Advent POTS Family Service Sunday
      11
    • C Day Academic Committee 3 pm
      12
    • D Day Z schedule feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe
    • faculty meeting 8:30 am Student Life Committee 3 pm
    • Hanukkah begins
      13
    • E Day Liturgy Committee 7:55 am
    • sophomore reconciliation Discovery retreat departs 3 pm
      14
    • F Day
      15
    • A Day, cycle 5 senior reconciliation
    • Discovery retreat returns
      16
      17
    • 3rd Sunday in AdventSignup for an alert reminder.
      18
    • B DaySignup for an alert reminder. Technology Committee 3 pm
      19
    • C DaySignup for an alert reminder.
      20
    • D DaySignup for an alert reminder.
      21
    • Christmas Mass & AssemblySignup for an alert reminder. feast of St. Peter Canisius, SJ
    • Fathers' Club meeting 7 pm ManhattanSignup for an alert reminder.
      22
    • Christmas holidaySignup for an alert reminder. school closed
      23
      24
    • 4th Sunday in AdventSignup for an alert reminder.
      25
    • Christmas DaySignup for an alert reminder. school closed
      26
    • Christmas holidaySignup for an alert reminder. school closed
    • Kwanzaa beginsSignup for an alert reminder.
      27
    • Christmas holidaySignup for an alert reminder. no classes
      28
    • Christmas holidaySignup for an alert reminder. no classes
      29
    • Christmas holidaySignup for an alert reminder. no classes
      30
      31
      1
    • New Year's DaySignup for an alert reminder. school closed
      2
    • Christmas holidaySignup for an alert reminder. school closed
      3
    • E Day classes resumeSignup for an alert reminder. Diversity Committee 3 pm
      4
    • F DaySignup for an alert reminder. feast of St. Elizabeth Ann Seton
      5
    • A Day, cycle 6Signup for an alert reminder.
      6
    • feast of the Epiphany of the LordSignup for an alert reminder.
Event Details
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2017  >  >>
  • Friday - 15 December 2017
    • A Day, cycle 5
    • Discovery retreat returns
    Sunday - 17 December 2017
    • 3rd Sunday in Advent
    Monday - 18 December 2017
    • B Day
    Tuesday - 19 December 2017
    • C Day
    Wednesday - 20 December 2017
    • D Day
    Thursday - 21 December 2017
    • Christmas Mass & Assembly
    • Fathers' Club meeting 7 pm Manhattan
    Friday - 22 December 2017
    • Christmas holiday
    Sunday - 24 December 2017
    • 4th Sunday in Advent
    Monday - 25 December 2017
    • Christmas Day
    Tuesday - 26 December 2017
    • Christmas holiday
    • Kwanzaa begins
    Wednesday - 27 December 2017
    • Christmas holiday
    Thursday - 28 December 2017
    • Christmas holiday
    Friday - 29 December 2017
    • Christmas holiday
  • Monday - 1 January 2018
    • New Year's Day
    Tuesday - 2 January 2018
    • Christmas holiday
    Wednesday - 3 January 2018
    • E Day classes resume
    Thursday - 4 January 2018
    • F Day
    Friday - 5 January 2018
    • A Day, cycle 6
    Saturday - 6 January 2018
    • feast of the Epiphany of the Lord
    Monday - 8 January 2018
    • B Day
    Tuesday - 9 January 2018
    • C Day
    Wednesday - 10 January 2018
    • D Day
    Thursday - 11 January 2018
    • E Day end of 2nd quarter
    Friday - 12 January 2018
    • midterm exams
powered by finalsite