Engagement /  Calendars

Calendar

This calendar highlights day-to-day events, exam and report card dates, meetings, assemblies and holidays.  

Other calendars: Athletics Calendar and Counseling Calendar.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2017  >  >>
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
      1
    • POTS Family Service Sunday
    • Italian Heritage Month
      2
    • D Day Academic Committee 3 pm
      4
    • F Day feast of St. Francis of Assisi
    • Board of Trustees visit Fathers' Club meeting 7 pm
      5
    • A Day, cycle 4

      Diversity Committee 3 pm

      Social Justice Committee 7:25 am

      6
    • B Day deficiencies online
    • Senior Nature retreat
      7
    • SAT & subject tests away
      8
      9
    • Columbus Day school closed
      10
    • C Day
      11
    • feast of St. John XXIII
      13
    • E Day Freshman Dance 7:30-11 pm
      14
    • Faculty/Staff Convocation
      15
      16
    • F Day Emmaus retreat 277 departs
    • Financial Aid 101 6:30 pm
      17
    • A Day, cycle 5 Ignatian Identity Committee 3 pm
    • Freshman Leadership Workshop 3:15 pm Mothers' Club meeting moved to Thursday
    • Oktoberfest
      19
    • C Day

      feast of the North American Martyrs
      Diwali

    • faculty/staff portraits Mothers' Club meeting 6:30 pm
      20
    • D DaySignup for an alert reminder. Faculty/Staff Appreciation Day
    • faculty/staff portraitsSignup for an alert reminder.
      21
      22
    • feast of St. John Paul IISignup for an alert reminder. POTS Family Service Sunday
      23
    • E DaySignup for an alert reminder. Technology Committee 3 pm
      24
    • F DaySignup for an alert reminder. Student Life Committee 3 pm
    • Freshman Leadership Workshop 3:15 pmSignup for an alert reminder. FP Night at Fordham University 7 pm Duane Library
      25
    • A Day, cycle 6Signup for an alert reminder. Diversity Committee 3 pm
      27
    • faculty professional daySignup for an alert reminder. no classes
      28
    • ACT awaySignup for an alert reminder.
      29
    • Open House 1-4 pmSignup for an alert reminder.
      30
    • C DaySignup for an alert reminder.
      31
    • D DaySignup for an alert reminder. feast of St. Alphonsus Rodriguez, SJ
    • HalloweenSignup for an alert reminder.
      1
    • E Day assembly scheduleSignup for an alert reminder. All Saints Day/Christian Service Liturgy
    • Hunger Awareness MonthSignup for an alert reminder. Fathers' Club meeting 7 pm
      2
    • F Day end of 1st quarterSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Social Justice Committee 7:25 amSignup for an alert reminder. Global Ed Committee 3 pm
      3
    • A DaySignup for an alert reminder. 2nd quarter, cycle 1
    • blood driveSignup for an alert reminder. TACHS exam
      4
    • SAT & subject tests awaySignup for an alert reminder. Ignatian Family Teach-in (DC)
Event Details
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of October, 2017  >  >>
  • Thursday - 19 October 2017
    • C Day
    • faculty/staff portraits
    Friday - 20 October 2017
    • D Day
    • faculty/staff portraits
    Sunday - 22 October 2017
    • feast of St. John Paul II
    Monday - 23 October 2017
    • E Day
    Tuesday - 24 October 2017
    • F Day
    • Freshman Leadership Workshop 3:15 pm
    Wednesday - 25 October 2017
    • A Day, cycle 6
    Thursday - 26 October 2017
    • B Day
    Friday - 27 October 2017
    • faculty professional day
    Saturday - 28 October 2017
    • ACT away
    Sunday - 29 October 2017
    • Open House 1-4 pm
    Monday - 30 October 2017
    • C Day
    Tuesday - 31 October 2017
    • D Day
    • Halloween
  • Wednesday - 1 November 2017
    • E Day assembly schedule
    • Hunger Awareness Month
    Thursday - 2 November 2017
    • F Day end of 1st quarter
    • Social Justice Committee 7:25 am
    Friday - 3 November 2017
    • A Day
    • blood drive
    Saturday - 4 November 2017
    • SAT & subject tests away
    Sunday - 5 November 2017
    • feast of All Saints and Blessed of the Society of Jesus
    • POTS Family Service Sunday
    Monday - 6 November 2017
    • B Day
    • Academic Committee 3 pm
    • Principal's Dinner
    Tuesday - 7 November 2017
    • C Day
    • Freshman Leadership Workshop 3:15 pm
    Wednesday - 8 November 2017
    • D Day
    Thursday - 9 November 2017
    • parent-teacher meetings
    Friday - 10 November 2017
    • Veterans Day observed
    Saturday - 11 November 2017
    • Veterans Day
    Monday - 13 November 2017
    • E Day
    Tuesday - 14 November 2017
    • F Day Z schedule
    • Freshman Leadership Workshop 3:15 pm
    Wednesday - 15 November 2017
    • A Day, cycle 2
    • Fathers' Club meeting 7 pm JC Fogarty's, Bronxville
    Thursday - 16 November 2017
    • B Day
    Friday - 17 November 2017
    • C Day
    • dramatic society production 8 pm
    Saturday - 18 November 2017
    • dramatic society production 8 pm
powered by finalsite