Athletics /  Track & Field/XC

Track & Field (Indoor) - Sophomore

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/09/17
    Home @ 168th Street Armory
CHSAA Relay Carnival
  more info
Sat, 12/16/17
    Home @ Fordham University - Lombardi Center Track
Ignatian Inv.
  more info
Tue, 12/19/17
4:00 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Fordham University - Lombardi Center Track
Jesuit Championships
  more info
Fri, 12/29/17
    Away @ Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
CHSAA Weight Novice
  more info
Tue, 01/02/18
9:00AM - 5:00PM
  Home @ Fordham University - Lombardi Center Track
Grinch Games
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
    Home @ Fordham University - Lombardi Center Track
NYCHSAA Weight Champs/Bronx Champs
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
    Home @ 168th Street Armory
Stanner Games
  more info
Mon, 01/15/18
9:00AM - 2:00PM
    @ Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
NYCHSAA Sophomore Champs
  more info
Sun, 01/28/18
    Home @ 168th Street Armory
NYCHSAA Champs
  more info
Sat, 02/03/18
    Away @ Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
CHSAA Soph Champs
  more info
Sun, 02/11/18
    Away @ Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
CHSAA Catholic States
  more info
powered by finalsite