Athletics /  Track & Field/XC

Track & Field (Indoor) - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 12/09/17
9:00AM
  Home @ 168th Street Armory
CHSAA Relay Carnival
  more info
Sat, 12/16/17
9:00AM
  Home @ 168th Street Armory
Hall of Fame Meet
  more info
Tue, 12/19/17
4:00 - 8:00PM
  Home @ Fordham University - Lombardi Center Track
Jesuit Championships
  more info
Fri, 12/22/17
3:00PM
  Home @ 168th Street Armory
Jim Mitchell Invite
  more info
Fri, 12/29/17
9:00AM
  Home @ 168th Street Armory
Marine Corps Invite
  more info
Fri, 12/29/17
3:00PM
 LE Home @ Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
CHSAA Weight Division & Novice Champs
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
TBD
  Home @ 168th Street Armory
Hispanic Games
  more info
Mon, 01/08/18
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
Millrose Time Trials
  more info
Sat, 01/13/18
TBD
  Home @ 168th Street Armory
Stanner Games
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
    Away @ Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
CHSAA 4x800 & 4x200
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
9:00AM
  Away @ Yale U: Coxe Cage
Yale Invitational
  more info
Sun, 01/28/18
    Home @ 168th Street Armory
NYCHSAA Championship
  more info
Sat, 02/03/18
    Home @ 168th Street Armory
Millrose Games
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
    Away @ Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
CHSAA Catholic States
  more info
Tue, 02/20/18
    Home @ 168th Street Armory
Easterns
  more info
Sat, 03/03/18
    Away @ Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
NY State Championship
  more info
Fri, 03/09/18
    Home @ 168th Street Armory
Nationals
  more info
powered by finalsite