Athletics /  Track & Field/XC

Track & Field (XC) - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/28/17
9:00 - 11:30AM
P   @ Fordham Prep
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/29/17
9:00 - 11:30AM
P   @ Fordham Prep
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/30/17
9:00 - 11:30AM
P   @ Fordham Prep
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/31/17
9:00 - 11:30AM
P   @ Fordham Prep
Practice   more info
Fri, 09/01/17
9:00 - 11:30AM
P   @ Fordham Prep
Practice   more info
Tue, 09/05/17
2:30 - 5:00PM
P   @ Fordham Prep
practice   more info
Sat, 09/09/17
7:00 - 10:00AM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park
Bagel Run   more info
Thu, 09/14/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
    @ Red Creek Park
Peconic Invitational
Dismissal: 1:10PM   more info
Sat, 09/16/17
7:00 - 10:00AM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park
Bagel Run   more info
Mon, 09/18/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
    @ Randalls Island (Icahn Stadium)
Jim Scott '44 Challenge
  more info
Sat, 09/23/17
7:00 - 10:00AM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park
Bagel Run   more info
Fri, 09/29/17
9:00AM - 11:00PM
    @ McQuaid Jesuit
Mc Quaid Invitational
Dismissal: 8:30AM   more info
Fri, 10/06/17
4:00 - 7:00PM
    @ Sunken Meadow Park
St. Anthony's Invitational
Dismissal: 1:10PM   more info
Wed, 10/11/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
    @ Van Cortlandt Park
Bronx & Soph Sectional Champs
Dismissal: 1:00PM   more info
Sat, 10/14/17
8:00AM - 4:00PM
    @ Van Cortlandt Park
Manhattan Invitational
  more info
Sat, 10/21/17
8:00AM - 2:00PM
    @ Van Cortlandt Park
NYC XC Carnival
  more info
Sat, 10/28/17
10:00AM - 3:00PM
    @ Van Cortlandt Park
NYCHSAA City Champs
  more info
Sat, 11/04/17
9:00AM - 1:00PM
P   @ Van Cortlandt Park
Bagel Run   more info
Sat, 11/11/17
12:00 - 3:00PM
    @ Van Cortlandt Park
CHSAA State Catholic Champs
  more info
Sat, 11/18/17
      @ Bowdoin Park
NYS Federation Champs
  more info
powered by finalsite